Lions Logo Wisconsin Lions
Global Leadership Team

Global Leadership
Website

Leadership Skills for Lions and Life

Communicate Like a Leader

Council of Governors

1st Vice District Gov.

2nd Vice District Gov.

State Committees

State Leadership Directory

Officer Training Materials

ZC/RC Training Materials

 

Link to Home - State Pin

The team members consist of:

Connie LeCleir-Meyer, PDG - Team Coordinator (E1 & E2) clecleir@wwt.net
Dean Haas, PCC (B1 & B2)
 deanhaas@athenet.net
Rob Sherman, PDG (D1 & D2)
Deb Schwanz, PDG (A1 & A2)
Dwaine Habrat, PDG (C1 & C2)
dshabrat@charter.net 

Each team member represents two districts, and can be called upon by the District's GLT to support leadership development within those districts. Below are the District GLT Coordinators, who will work with their perspective MD27 representative:

A1

PDG Deb Schwanz

rndschwanz@gmail.com

A2

PCC Augie Fortmann
PDG Jim Skarda

augievdog@aol.com
ejskarda@wi.rr.com

B1

Lion Dave Holschbach

dajach@yahoo.com

B2

PDG Dave Sievert

ddsievert@gmail.com

C1

Lion Colleen Hansen

chansen@ticinsurance.com

C2

PDG Bob Schonberg

lionbob@humidorfresh.com

D1

PDG Rob Sherman

pdgrobs@gmail.com

D2

PDG Marty Osinski

mosinski@mwt.net

E1

PDG Gary Solum

gardor@centurytel.net

E2

Lion Dave Kreutzer

dmkreutzer@wwt.net

Global Leadership Team Website

Home