Meeting Subject: PDGO Member Meeting **Meeting Date/Time:** 5/12/2023 at 4pm

Meeting Location: Holiday Inn Convention Center in Stevens Point, Wisconsin (Frontier Room)

Attendees: See attachment

Officers in attendance: President PDG Eric Holthaus, Vice President PID Connie LeCleir-Meyer, Secretary PDG Greg Pryor, Treasurer PDG Dave Lee, Sergeant-at-Arms PCC Evett Hartvig, Immediate Past President PDG Dennis Knott.

Notes

- a. Meeting called to order by President Eric Holthaus at 4:01pm with 46 members and 13 guests present.
- b. President Eric Holthaus welcomed all attendees.
- c. President Eric Holthaus led the Pledge of Allegiance.
- d. Motion by PDG Jerry Gibbons, second by PDG Dennis Knott to approve the agenda. Motion carried.

Reports

- 1. Secretary's Report:
 - a. The 1/21/2023 Board Meeting minutes were posted online by Secretary Greg Pryor (attached).
 - b. Motion by PDG Dennis Knott, second by PDG Tom LeCleir to approve the minutes as posted. Motion carried.

2. Treasurer's Report:

- a. Report provided by Treasurer Dave Lee.
- b. Checkbook status: Year to date expenses totalled \$1,537.67 and income totaled \$300.41 with an ending balance of \$9,070.01. There are currently 138 Lifetime Members and there is \$5,775 in protected funding for life membership.
- c. Motion by PDG Bob Henning, second by PDG Harry Helwig to approve the Treasurer's Report. Motion passed.

New Business

- Introduction and Celebration of the 2022 2023 District Governors was completed by PID Wayne Heiman. Each District Governor was invited to share highlights of their year.
 - O DG David Stedman (A1)
 - DG Bert Freeman (A2)
 - DG Dave Brinkman (B1)
 - o DG John Reil (B2)
 - o DG Phil Hollis (C1)
 - DG Bob Bertch (C2)
 - DG Alan Johnson (D1)
 - o DG Tom Knudtson (D2)
 - DG Brian Dulmes (E1)
 - DG Marcia Hagen (E2)
- PID Wayne Heiman installed the 2023 2024 PDGO officers as follows:
 - Sergeant-at-Arms PDG Tim McClain (D2)
 - Treasurer PCC Evett Hartvig (C1)
 - Secretary/Historian PDG Dave Lee (B1)
 - Vice-President PDG Greg Pryor (A1)
 - o President IPID Connie LeCleir-Meyer (E2)
 - Immediate Past President PDG Eric Holthaus (D1)
- PID Connie presented PDG Eric Holthaus with a plaque in appreciation of his year of service as PDGO President.
- PDG Chuck Steinmetz was looking for approval to sell and distribute PDGO shirts similar
 to the ones he has done for A-1. Motion by PDG Dave Sievert, second by PDG Bob
 Henning to allow Bee-Seen Promotions LLC to sell and distribute shirts for the PDGO.
 Motion carried.
- President Connie encouraged the current District Governors to join the PDGO and is looking forward to serving as President in 2023-2024.

Miscellaneous: Motion to adjourn at 5:00pm by PDG Chuck Steinmetz. Motion carried.

Respectfully submitted,
PDG Greg Pryor, PDGO Secretary 2022-2023

Past District Governor's Organization

5/12/23

Attendance

	Printed Name	District	Email address
1	Thomas Wendt	27-B1	Trivenolt & botwar
2	collette Sorge/		colletesoppelegnoilium
3	Lion Ant Marson		AMARGONE CENTURY TEL. NET
4	DOM DREW	27.41	lion don drew 0.5m3/1. con
5	JERRY BIBBONS	2791	jerryg4730@gmall.com
6	John Zimmer	2701	0 0 3/1 0
7	Bob Henning	2701	rhenning4065egmail.com
8	Virgil Thompson	3702	Je V
9	John HAUSON	2712	hanson 6487 10 Chroter wet
10	Greg Krug	77CZ	
11		2702	helras@charteroNet
12	MARV HENKE	2781	marvhenke@centurytel.net
13	Stacy Nesseth	27E2	jaynesserne grand - com
14	Patrick Furey	27EZ	pforey65@gmail.com
15	Robert Gosevehr	27A2	Liot rgosewehre mail. com
16	Kathleen Friske	2102	Kathyke@centurytel. net
17	Bill Anderson	27E1	Bill r Anders ON @ 1.Chowd. com
18	Gary Johnston	nBZ	gard Johnston 321@ gmulicom
19	harry REDGIN	2741	laim. Redlinewi. RR. com
20	BRAD BEHRENS	2791	behrens518@gmail.com
21	EVERTHARTVIG	2701	
22	Jim & Schifed	2701	
23	Come Eller Muyer	22	Clochero wetchel
24	Greg Pryor	Al	GIPIVER @gmail. com
25	Bric Holthaus	DI	ericholitaus ayahoo com
26	Dove Lee	BI	drslee@new.rr.com
27	Tom Knodtson	D2	,
28	DeBrian Dulmes	EI	
	DE Marcia Hagen DE Bob Bertzh	EZ	

Attendance

Date: $\frac{5}{12}/2\overline{3}$

	Printed Name	District	Email address
1	DENNIA KNOTT	c 2	of KNOTTEFRONTIER Cam
2	ROGERL. WEBER	Ca	Chances v f w. "
3	LEE VALEZE	CAEI	LVRIPLE JE CHAREL NES
4	Wayne Heiman	Ba	heiman & Waspe folive can
5	Mary Vrieze	El	mrières Doutlook.com
6	Pamfee	D50	panela23232369mail.com
7	Bob lee	1)50	pagbololes o gmail Com
8	Chery of eimon	Ba	cheiman 3@gmail.com
9	Jerry 8057	B/	mpost > @tds, net
10	Meg Post.	BI	mpost72tds.net
11	Dick Hauser	02	dick a neptuneagitom
12	Phil Ingwell	0-1	pingwell36cgmail.com
13	PETER CERVIGLIA	76	poernigl@gmail.com
14	DAVE SIEVERT	32	adSIEVERT @ GMAIL . COM
15	FOM LE CLEIR	82	Hecleir ocoust at
16	Dawn Christensen	C2	liondawn 1@ yahoo.com
17	Gary Sulal	B 1	glsilah @charter, net
18	Gary Brommyer	E-2	gbrummeyerpyahoore
19	Chuele Stewnord	Aa	mrchock 1900 e gmid, an
20	Drck Helbach	Ba	dick.helbach@gmail.com
21	John Elvekros	DI	John-elvekrog@Yahoo.com
22	Date Matheson		duatheson 550 gmail.com
23	Mark Marzmany PLD	H2	deheate chowles, not
24	DG David Stechman	AI	<u></u>
25	DG Dave Brinkman	81	7
26	DG John Reil	82	
27	DG Phil Hollis	CI	
28	DG Alan Johnson	DI	
	DG Bert Freeman	A2	