Our Work


Peace Poster


Is your club sponsoring a Peace Poster Contest? Every district has one and then the 10 winners go on to be judged on the state level. The state’s winner is entered in the International Contest. Shown below is the 2020 state winner.

Caleb Stadler, Zion Lutheran School - Sponsored by the Columbus Lions Club

Screen Shot 2021-01-08 at 9.18.08 AM.png

Environmental Project


The environment is our surroundings. The air we breathe, the water we drink, the shade from our trees, the soil in which we grow our crops for food.

Lions Clubs International wants everyone to be aware of our environment and do all we can to protect and enrich the space in which we exist.

This environmental packet contains:

  • Our Environment Puzzle

  • Environment Maze Worksheet

  • Environmental picture to color

  • Our Environment Essay

  • Certificate of Completion


We hope you enjoy learning more about our environment!

Download the packet (PDF) »